Contact

Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Our house is the former First Baptist Church at 82 Third Street, Troy, New York.


Cabinet

President

Cole Abraham Carpenter
president@taunufiji.com

Treasurer

Louis Gerardo Navarro Garcia
treasurer@taunufiji.com

Recording Secretary

John Edward Merz
recording_secretary@taunufiji.com

Corresponding Secretary

Nicholas Charles Johnson
corresponding_secretary@taunufiji.com

Historian

Thomas Robert Buzek
historian@taunufiji.com

Vice Presidents and Administrators

Purple Legionnaire

Pete Hildreth
purple_legionnaire@taunufiji.com

VP Archives

Andrew Conley
archives@taunufiji.com

VP Brotherhood

Karthik Suresh
brotherhood@taunufiji.com

VP Community Service

Joseph Souto
communityservice@taunufiji.com

VP Graduate Relations

Gavril Rodriguez-Thompson
graduate_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Housing

Gavin Mays
housing@taunufiji.com

VP Personal Dev.

Daniel Milton
tedtalks@taunufiji.com

VP Philanthropy

Andrew Volent
philanthropy@taunufiji.com

VP Pledge Education

Graigor Pierre-Noel
pledge_educator@taunufiji.com

VP Public Relations

Sergei Piskun
public_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Recruitment

John Merz
recruitment@taunufiji.com

VP Risk Management

Samuel Deslandes
risk_management@taunufiji.com

VP Scholarship

Colin Higgins
scholarship@taunufiji.com

VP Social

Robert Manson
social@taunufiji.com

VP Sports

Paul Scalia
sports@taunufiji.com

VP Steward

John Argentino
steward@taunufiji.com

VP Web

William Pedoto
web@taunufiji.com