Contact

Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Our house is the former First Baptist Church at 82 Third Street, Troy, New York.


Cabinet

President

Nicholas Charles Johnson
president@taunufiji.com

Treasurer

Gavin Gao Mays
treasurer@taunufiji.com

Recording Secretary

Andrew Paul Nagawiecki
recording_secretary@taunufiji.com

Corresponding Secretary

John Edward Merz
corresponding_secretary@taunufiji.com

Historian

John Lawrence Argentino
historian@taunufiji.com

Vice Presidents and Administrators

Purple Legionnaire

Pete Hildreth
purple_legionnaire@taunufiji.com

VP Archives

Andrew Conley
archives@taunufiji.com

VP Brotherhood

Matt Bisson
brotherhood@taunufiji.com

VP Community Service

Zachary Taylor
communityservice@taunufiji.com

VP Graduate Relations

Gavril Rodriguez-Thompson
graduate_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Housing

Nate Foye
housing@taunufiji.com

VP Ted Talks

Jihoo "Brian" Park
tedtalks@taunufiji.com

VP Philanthropy

Joseph Souto
philanthropy@taunufiji.com

VP Pledge Education

Robert Manson
pledge_educator@taunufiji.com

VP Public Relations

Sergei Piskun
public_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Recruitment

Matt August
recruitment@taunufiji.com

VP Risk Management

Baran Baysal
risk_management@taunufiji.com

VP Scholarship

Colin Higgins
scholarship@taunufiji.com

VP Social

Brooks Wallace
social@taunufiji.com

VP Sports

Paul Scalia
sports@taunufiji.com

VP Steward

Andrew Volent
steward@taunufiji.com

VP Web

Charlie You
web@taunufiji.com