Contact

Our house is in the First Baptist Church at 82 Third Street, Troy, New York.

You can find more information about our house and the historical significance of it here.

Below is a list of email addresses by which you may contact us:

Cabinet

President

Robert Beckwith Manson
president@taunufiji.com

Treasurer

Tyler Allen Shepherd
treasurer@taunufiji.com

Recording Secretary

Aniket Mitra
recording_secretary@taunufiji.com

Corresponding Secretary

Andrew John Volent
corresponding_secretary@taunufiji.com

Historian

Graigor Hervin Pierre-Noel
historian@taunufiji.com

Vice Presidents and Administrators

Purple Legionnaire

Dean Thanos
purple_legionnaire@taunufiji.com

VP Archives

Kevin Presing
archives@taunufiji.com

VP Brotherhood

Matthew August
brotherhood@taunufiji.com

VP Community Service

Samuel Deslandes
communityservice@taunufiji.com

VP Graduate Relations

Matthew D'Auria
grad_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Housing

Gavin Mays
housing@taunufiji.com

VP Philanthropy

Thomas Buzek
philanthropy@taunufiji.com

VP Pledge Education

Patrick Clinton
pledge_educator@taunufiji.com

VP Professional Dev

Connor Glasier
tedtalks@taunufiji.com

VP Public Relations

Joseph Souto
public_relations@taunufiji.com

VP Recruitment

Nicholas Johnson
recruitment@taunufiji.com

VP Risk Management

Louis Navarro
risk_management@taunufiji.com

VP Scholarship

Jihoo 'Brian' Park
scholarship@taunufiji.com

VP Social

Cole Carpenter
social@taunufiji.com

VP Steward

Jonathan Robinson
steward@taunufiji.com

VP Web

John Argentino
web@taunufiji.com